Sigh my skirt got caught today by discipline teacher some more ms iris ng down there saw dao. HAHAHA. Actually I think I in deep shit oledi, dunno still haha what. I guess cannot blame the teachers lor they just wanna do their jobs sooo well. Overly well imo hehehe. I remember last year my old skirt already unfold and altered max and maybe a tad on the short side but touching knee then still kena caught. Fuck you la people grow can want me buy new skirt is it so rich lai sponser wo la. Anyway.
I BLAME THE DICKHEAD OF THE FUCKTARD SCHOOL RULES.Short skirts so do not affect education. I mean not like I'm saying they should allow those ridiculous miniskirt-short kind, but like reasonable can? Mine just above knee only la please. Ok hair can cause pimples and distract studying wtf(?) but fine lor. Tuck in shirt is only neat. Anyway. We should all change to those bands. The school is fucking retarded. Send people to detention for not tucking in shirt when they have another perfect option. Sigh. My school is a total sadist. Trying every possible means to punish students. Long nails... unhygienic, I suppose? *dubiousface But lucky ctss allow any white ankle socks. And canteen food nao quite nice ah hahahaha. :) Ok hi I know I fat la shut up.
Ok see I'm not
that completely prejudiced ok? *sighs. Anyway, I shall not fold my skirt already. In fact I shall go buy fucking long skirt give them wedding dress with long long train maybe they happy ^^v
Hello all, tomorrow I come school please don't think I getting married ah tyvm. HAHA I sound damn defiant but whatever. Later wo hai you glee kan yay. Finn! Cute! *shyface Actually can watch on internet but poeple lazy la keke.
I really don't like school nao. Last time me like. I really really
really(!!) don't wanna study. I hate facing some dickheads in school. I hate their discipline rules. Basically, everything. Except friends ^^ *kisses each of them like gru kiss minions.
Hahahaha my school is never gonna make themselves autonomous in my generation confirm. Aw. Too bad fucktards. Ok la actually I think we got benefits but I don't care. ctss nothing to be proud of can already. ;) I am so fucking evil wahaha.