HAHA sup people. So fucking long since I posted. But also like maybe 2 readers so never mind. c: Officially lost my touch for blogging lor.
I have no idea where to start rofl. June holiday so busy. With homework. Of course. Imma very good kid okay hehehe. 8D Alamak please who also dunno that one bullshit. I keep going out duh. Broke already. But fun la I don't care :D Like go movie, go eat good good food, go shopping, go ktv yay.
I want rich husband. NAO.
Can go do manicure, drink high tea, shop all day lor. And not staying at home digging my poor piggy bank ): keke sorry act cute, what piggy bank I just dump all my money in my drawer. And also don't need stay at home listening to my mum nagging yaw. Bleah.
Today went school for HIP then like one hour later walk out already. Hey I did something okay. Like carry a box and cardboard down stair. See. Got my contribution. :D
Did I tell you I heart sticky? Guava flavour iz ze best. :P Haihai. Being completely random.
Oh yeah know I don't fancy K-bands and stuff but Big Bang iz sho cute. I act cute again I know stfu. Their like, the first boy band I actually like. Must go listen the songs
lies and
heartbreaker ah. My playlist there have. But I still not like those siaozhabor fan girls okay!! But they kinda cute huh heehee, especially their leader G-Dragon *blush. Alot of people don't like leh but me likey.
My. Handphone. Is. Fucking. Weird. Just nao was like low battery then nao full battery. LG lollipop is great, just ridiculously slow *yawn. People wake from coma already still don't want to bloody load the stinking page lor.
And I next month putting braces I think. They give me letter already lor, but god knows what they going to do first. It's gonna suck is all I know. I want to whack Joyce WHY YOU WANT TO PUT!! Oh yeah and what colour should I get ah, green or pink?
Tomorrow going ktv. Tuesday was awesome. Last Friday was fun. Tomorrow is gonna rock. Next Monday is gonna be fun. They should. \m/ Suddenly obsessed with ktv. Last time my birthday first time go fun much, then Jingwen birthday also go, nao also go kekeke. Party world iz nice. Kbox iz not. But expensive lor. I REALLY WANNA RICH HUSBAND NAO! NAO NAO NAO!!! *stomp feet
See. Give my like, 2 readers long post, read until happy. And I wanna change blog name and blogskin already c: And I dunno how I'm gonna reply all those accumulated tags. Seriously.

HAHAHA OMG END POST WITH G-DRAGON. Like cute and hot at the same time dunno why leh! And on a random side note, Show Luo also not bad huh. He so cute in 'Hi My Sweetheart' please. :D :D