Gah I'm bored. And guilty. And not-like-I-give-a-damnish. I have like a pile of homework but I'll get at it later in the afternoon.
...
Hopefully.

keke.
Oh and hi I am in love with Ke$ha's "Your Love Is My Drug" for some reason. Yes yes there is a reason behind the lyrics heheheh but no one knows what. c:
Yesterday was fun. We went to Zhilin mummy's house with Jing Wen, Joyce and Jian Zhi. I like Zhi Lin's brother. He's friendly. Not like mine but stfu only I can say that. And he played with us. Daniel was trying to stalk us and the him falling in the bushes part was drama man.
2 lousy candid shots:

Check out Zhilin's mummily gesture and the blue shirt sexy me molesting the tiles.
Played mahjong. Joyce was hilarious and in a stupid way. And Zhilin was fierce, like
rawr lion fierce. Jianzhi just kept talking like crazy as usual, from his mouth we can all see that. Jing Wen was being cute again. I am the normal one yo. Zhilin won the most money from mahjong and all treated us bubble tea yay. Ate western lunch blah blah and then Jianzhi went for volleyball training whilst the rest of us headed back to Zhilin's house. Played heart attack(cards) and almost died of screaming omg it was sooo funny. And played stress. And
taiti(?) whatever you call it. And cheat. So basically card games and slacking you get the point. Went back at about five-thirty and walked back with Joyce. Bought another cup of bubble tea, and geez I'm feeling fat. Oh and Joyce accidentally dropped a pearl into her.....
HAHAHAHA.
Anyway. My dad fetched me home and I had a mega headache due to the fucking rain-shine whether. I can forgo the rainbow la just make up your mind leh weather! Lucky today's weather is awesome. Cool and cloudy, like in december. For now only. I guess. Sigh.
I wanna watch Alice in Wonderland. But no time. On good friday maybe? I hate March holidays man its so fucking short and shitload of homework!! Whats the damn point.
-
Tag RepliesChelle, MG, aida nabilah, ICYBELL (♥), evalita, Miraa, Priyah: Thanks huns for dropping. :)
anyone: Yes...?
nobody: Hard to explain, but maybe
this would help a bit?
Justin Bieber, Mae Sta Maria: Okaaaay... This is so fake but thanks anyhow? :O
joyce: No probs but be sure to credit. c:
hi: For comments you have to go to settings and put it as pop-up screen. And nah, I won't be blogskinning much so don't don't expect I would. Sorry.
Sophia: Yeah haha actually I also had a bit of seasick. And should go in december/june or something mah then not so stress.
Kahkeng: Yo bro, will link soon. :D And hihi yes sexy britney spears piece of me.
123: Edited from http://www.blogskins.com/info/324552 here.
Joyce(fwu): The names take up her brain space. Whatsup with welly. Act cute.
Shannen: STALKER!