Fancy getting excited over the money I'm gonna receive tomorrow. :D Heheheheh. And I just realised there are like four people celebrating birthdays on the 14th and 15th. Ying Rong, Kok Pin, my cousin Benjamin and Daniel. Sweet.
Anyway, had fun making tang yuan in the AVA room with my chinese teacher and classmates yesterday. Skipped EL and boring CNY celebration concert. We were like stealing broken tang yuan pieces without teacher's consent haha. But it kinda sucked IMO.
Headed to Daniel's house for his birthday party. We took the train and bus when it was so close, like please. Birthday freak boy so...-shakes head- Ate lunch. And sorry Lavan for my racism hehehe. :b Went downstairs to the tennis court and playground. The place was honestly angmor infested and with cute little kids. Shamelessly zipai-ed and played tennis. HAHA omg Joyce and I were
experts yaw.
Contemplated dipping in the pool because I had period. Damn do I hate it. Why can't women get pregnant without it? And anyway the lifeguard forbade us from going in because we're "not in appropriate attire" shit reason. There was this cheena girl obviously wearing cotton shirt and bra inside and she kept glaring at us. Damn you man, in wrong kua simi kua. I should have said I wearing bikini inside. At least Marcus got to go into the pool and getting caught afterward. Lucky bastard.
There was this kid who fell flat face-down onto the rough ground and was wailing hysterically. According to Joyce he was bleeding like crazy. Poor guy! And I saw a real good-looking American guy riding a bike. Not nearly as hot as Taylor Lautner though so whatever.
Gladys Bay came at about 5 and we had cake. A few went home after that and the rest went to play captains' ball. Tired and didn't feel like playing. Watching was fun too anyway. :D Pampered teens we were despite the short distance, Erica, Joyce and I hailed a cab back to clementi MRT hehehe.
Took quite a lot of pictures but they're all in Joyce's phone so yep. And why do I have this vibe that I'm becoming like chao ahlian. Pretty confident I don't really speak like one. Not for you to agree tyvm! :)
And seriously, fuck the inconsiderate people making the noises downstairs. Eff off!

My sister's goof goof and my pretty nails.
-
Tag replieswear-girl, Marissa, Sophia, jorj, Amirah, farzana, Rina, lala: Hello people, thanks for dropping by and tagging. :D
evalita: I did sign up but I don't use it heh.
Passer by~: I guess I needed a change. :)
Nixie: It's okay, the credits are still in tact. Thanks for being so helpful anyway!
Esther: Hey there, apologies its only for personal use. Not right to redistribute. :(
Chun Min: No probs.
JenJen: Oh its not easy to explain like this.
This may help though? Good luck and thanks for dropping. :)