
Left: Talor Lautner
Right: Robert Pattinson
New Moon was kinda stupid. I meant the story's plot. But oh my gosh la, Taylor Lautner(Jacob) is so hot. Unlike Robert Pattinson(Edward Cullen). Okay la, when Taylor Lautner young that time a bit ugly, BUT that is not the point. And the long hair was gross. Why must he be a werewolf, like that Bella the bitch and then get rejected. That Edward go far away, and promised not to see her again, but he still appeared when she did something reckless. Then when he come back Bella go choose him. Like what is their problem lor!! God, am I becoming like crazy fan girls? OK need to stop right now. Inhale. Exhale. Inhale. Exhale.
I just feel sad for Jacob, he's a werewolf that is supposed to protect humans, also rejected by Bella and is
so much way better looking than Edward. Oh man, Taylor Swift is so lucky... But then again, I think Taylor Lautner is luckier. Like hello, Taylor Swift is so pretty! And I like Edward's father. He's a vampire and a doctor. Like all the blood seen during surgeries? Alice is also like, so damn it pretty in the show!!
Right. Must. Stop. Now. Can't be a crazy fan girl. Sorry to Edward Cullen's fans.
Anyway, watched this movie yesterday at Plaza Sing. Bought a new nail polish from the face shop - Midnight Blue. Yay. Come on I'm not rich kid, so need buy from there kthx. Then I went to another shop and saw a nicer blue. With glitter!! So like what the fuck, why would I wanna buy two blue. And I bought pink earphones that were so heck cheap. Pink! Awesome.
Have I ever told your cinnonman sugar pretzel was damn shitass yummy! I hereby announce that I am in love with it.
I wish my CPU can shut up. I think the fan behind old already, so it just won't stop producing this screechy sound. Like lousy or what, just bought it last year. Don't like that cheat my feelings leh.
-
Tag Repliesfanny: Its impossible to teach just like that, but maybe I may try to post tutorials on that.
Someone: I'm sorry, but use blogskin to use for background for blogspot? I don't quite understand... :S
Marissa: You're welcome. :)