Firstly to all, wishing everyone a
MERRY CHRISTMAS yay!! Gosh, going to be secondary 2 soon. Just thinking about it gives me the shivers. Like what the fuck so fast!
Anyway came back from Phuket just yesterday afternoon. I say, the stuff are cheap. Shirts, sunglasses, shorts, wristbands, belts all below ten bucks. And I thought we didn't have enough money so didn't give much thought about the gorgeous studded belt I saw. Argh damn it la.
My loot: Awesome sunglasses, shorts which looks similar to my cotton on one but with checks!, "I ♥ Phuket" tee and some lousy quality slippers.
Not much because we have to do this x5 for the whole family and we poor people, hihihihi? Stfu thank you very much, I'm satisfied already.
Took airplane at night, squeezed into a taxi(five people in a four-seater) and reached the hotel to meet with unfriendly receptionist? Like hell, their service totally sucks. And its not because its at night and their oh-so-tired no? The next day they also gave us the same face.
Went to the beach and wanted to go back but there was this taximan who approached us and offered to show us around Phuket. Like awesome not? Went to a view point of a hill and saw practically everything below. It was soooooo oh my god pretty. Went for elephant riding next and it was pretty fun. And bumpy. And poopy hahaha! They kept pooping on the way and somehow they never stepped on any poop which was seriously just practically everywhere in the path. The elephant controllers there were so talented please! They used banana leaves and made them into stuff. My dad and I thought the handmade grasshopper was real and was shunning away from it. I think I almost wanted to scream uckkkk! Just goes to show how realistic it looked.
After that went to a temple and shopped a bit for souvenirs. Can bargain some more HAHA like auntie. But my dad is the match for it! After that went to a cashew nut factory and bought lotsa yummeh stuff. Chocolate cashew nuts omfg? I don't think I've seen em' in Singapore before. And anyway, I got mine cheaper hahaha so you can shut it now. :P Went to eat lunch at a seafood resturant by the sea! And we got to pick our own live fishy to kill(ow) and eat! I officially cannot be thai, sigh, because their food is mostly extreme hot. Boy but I'm lovin it! Went to another view point and it was super pretty again! Snapped lotsa pictures but I'm lazy now heheh.
Next day went Phi Phi Island. Okay la, I only think snorkling was the fun bit. I so did not enjoy the boat trip there 'cause I was seasick. Terrible, I say.
Fourth day went to Patong beach and yay it was good! The water there is real salty but way cleaner than SG's! And the sand was sparkly, so damn pretty! Was at the beach under the sun for four hours straight and I definitely got tanner! And sunburnt too but not as bad as my brother and sister. I
guaikia yo, did put abit of sunblock. My sister, dad and I wanted to build a "ditch" but the tide kept creeping higher(washing it away). My brother went like 2012 is coming haha! After the beach, went for a little shopping. Bought all my stuff at this time. :D :D
Morning the last day, we headed back to the airport already. :( Anyway, SG's still good. Actually there's alot of pictures and camwhored ones but I'm lazy now kthxbai!
-
Tag repliessomeone: I can't remember sorry!
Keylie: Thank you.
ujgugh: Errrrrrrr, okay...
Nicole: Heya thanks for fropping by. :D
another Passer By: Thanks I would definitely credit and said if I knew but I unfortunately don't remember. Sorry!
aisyaa: My
tutorials! :)