Hmmm, yes okay I admit I haven't been posting lately. Actually it's not cause I'm busy(typical!) or whatever.
Anyway.We took height last wednesday and I'm 1.52m yay. But its some laozabor who took it and I can't blame her, 'cause I'm positive I'm about 1cm taller than that. Urm, I am growing but its really slow and fast all the same I'm crazy, I really think I am. I have grown 3cm from the start of the year yes while Joyce and Shannen(I think?) has grown 1cm. But they're 1.6m and I'm what?!; this is way unfair. But hey let's praise the lord man, that I'm not shrinking like Jo. :D
No wait! I forgot about the laozabor heh.
I want a new blog name. But I can't think of something that's eye-catching and smexy all the same.
http://smashthelamborghini.blogspot.com. Speaking of that:


Sorry I was trying to get the 'lamborghini' word behind. Didn't succeed. 1) My phone camera is totally shitty bang bang or 2) Pressure from my sister. Whatever it is. Oh what the hell can, it was fucking sweet la. Everyone in that lane was making way for it. Luv luv luv! :D